Let’s start out your day with a nice little something for FREE!!!

go to this site TODAY ONLY for your free gift!! : )

Other random tidbits:

  • It was a balmy 77* this morning –  cooler than it has been in months! I packed the girls up in the stroller and went on a long walk. Rocky was quite jealous, but I’m nervous to take him with us on our walk when I’m alone because he sometimes has a tendency to tug on the leash.
  • We’ve interviewed one potential babysitter who seems AWESOME (but then she cancelled on us on day #1) and we’ve got another interview/meeting scheduled this weekend. Hopefully we’ll be able to have a few potential babysitters when everything is done so that we can have backup when someone can’t work. I’m now thinking that instead of going to school all day on Tuesdays, I’ll go in for 2 half days:  Tuesday afternoon and Friday afternoon. We’ll see if it all works out.
  • I’ve been having more outings with the girls! This week we actually went to a dinner event with Chris’ Freemason brothers (is that what they’re called??) The wives were all oohing and awing over our little girls! Then I took them with me back to our breastfeeding group. I’m starting to feel a tad more confident handling them in “public” (as opposed to our home) by myself. Not going to venture to any restaurants or even grocery shopping by myself, but if I need to run quick errands it’s becoming more manageable – especially the drive-through types of errands. The other day we drove through an ATM, the post office, and the pharmacy at Walgreens. Felt good to get out for a bit….even if it was just for a little drive.

Happy Friday Baby Pictures

Brooke

Bailey

